Forgot your Username/Password?

About Us  >> Managing Committee

'Welcome to Managing Committee of ISACA Mumbai Chapter!'

ISACA Mumbai Chapter is operational since 1993 and was recognized as Chapter No. 145 in September 1996.Currently, it is one of the very large chapters of ISACA, USA.

Work of managing the affairs of the Chapter is entrusted to the Managing Committee which consists of 11 members. Ten members of the Managing Committee are elected members, and President of the previous Managing Committee (Immediate Past President) is the 11th member of the Managing Committee.

The Managing Committee Members of ISACA Mumbai Chapter for the year 2016-17 are as under:

  Designation/ Name/ Email
President, IT Governance / GRA / Compliance Coordinator
Mr. Pranay Kochar
Vice President, Membership Director, Joint CRISC, CGEIT Coordinator
Mr. Rajendra Bhalerao
Secretary, Newsletter Editor
Ms. Aruna Mehta  
Treasurer, Marketing officer
Mr. Shankar Gawade
Program Chair, Joint Webmaster & Social Media Co-ordinator
Mr. Mahendra Joshi
Webmaster & Social Media Co-ordinator, Joint Newsletter Editor
Mr. Janak Majithiya
Education Chair, Joint Academic Relationship
Mr. Fernando Menezes
CISM Coordinator, Joint Education Chair
Mr. Prashant Deshpande
CISA Coordinator, Joint Treasurer
Mr. Murtaza Ghadiali
Joint CISA Coordinator, Joint Program Chair
Mr. S.H. Pathan  
Immediate Past President, Brand Ambassador
Mrs. Geetha Murugesan

Privacy & Disclaimer | Webmaster | Feedback

Powered By :